Schedule

DatePlaceTimevsResult
Sat 19.09.2020Järvenpää16:20Titaanit3 – 2 W
Wed 23.09.2020Järvenpää18:30Hunters2 – 6 L
Fri 02.10.2020Kotka18:30Titaanit3 – 6 L
Sat 03.10.2020Porvoo16:00Hunters5 – 6 L
Wed 07.10.2020Järvenpää18:30HCIK3 – 5 L
Fri 16.10.2020JärvenpääHC Giants5 – 2 W
Sun 18.10.2020JKL khD-Kiekko2 – 5 L
Fri 23.10.2020Kotka18:30Titaanit5 – 4 OTW
Fri 30.10.2020Porvoo18:30Hunters4 – 0 W
Sat 31.10.2020Järvenpää16:20Pyry2 – 6 L
Sat 07.11.2020Raahe16:00RaaheK3 – 4 L
Sun 08.11.2020OulunsaloLaser HT2 – 1 OTW
Sun 15.11.2020Järvenpää17:20JHT
Sat 21.11.2020Järvenpää16:20S-Kiekko
Sat 28.11.2020PoriKarhu HT
Sat 05.12.2020Järvenpää16:20Muik Hockey
Sat 12.12.2020Järvenpää16:20Riemu
Sat 09.01.2021Järvenpää16:20D-Kiekko
Wed 13.01.2021Järvenpää18:30Hunters
Sun 17.01.2021Nokia16:00Pyry
Sat 23.01.2021Järvenpää16:20Karhu HT
Wed 27.01.2021Järvenpää18:30Titaanit
Sat 30.01.2021Seinäjoki16:00S-Kiekko
Sat 06.02.2021Järvenpää16:20RaaheK
Sat 13.02.2021Kaarina17:00HCIK
Fri 19.02.2021HollolaHC Giants
Sat 27.02.2021Järvenpää16:20Laser HT
Sun 28.02.2021JKL khRiemu
Sat 06.03.2021Kalajoki16:00JHT
Sun 07.03.2021Uusikaarlepyy16:00Muik Hockey